*Reunion Attendees*

REUNION ATTENDEE LIST

As of September 21, 2016 below are the Stellar Brothers who have registered for the September 24-25, 2016 reunion.

To help the Planning Committee coordinate food and tickets, please register sooner rather than later. Click here to register.

Of course registration will remain open right up to the weekend of the reunion. But the sooner the Planning Committee knows you are coming, the more successful the plans for the events will be.

ONE more request. If you know how to contact a Stellar Brother who is not in the registration list below, please give him a call to ensure they know about our fabulous reunion and to persuade them to attend.

THANKS A LOT!!!  See you in West Lafayette!

 NameEmailNumber Attending
1 Kevin Barker kbarker@tbtube.com 1
2 Joe Ely joeely618@gmail.com 1
3 Don Haberlin don.haberlin@gmail.com 1
4 David Haney david@edcpa.com 1
5 Don Herlitz dlh0111@yahoo.com 1
6 Dale Huddleston dale.huddleston@gmail.com 2
7 Dave Stratton dstratton100@gmail.com  1
8  John Huseman jhuseman52@gmail.com 2
9 Doug Lemmon doug_lemmon@hotmail.com 1
10 Rich Lin* nva2il96@gmail.com 2
11 Doug Moore moore4h@aol.com 1
12 John Prewett Japrewett@comcast.net 2
13 Mike Schalliol DHUNT4284@AOL.COM 1
14 Jeff Soldner jksoldner@comcast.net 2
15 Kevin Wills teamwills@msn.com  2
16 Steve Wogoman swogo@yahoo.com  1
17  Frank Endicott fdendicott@gmail.com  2
18  Larry Washmuth  Larry@swco-la.net  1
19  Bob Hoagland  hoagland@gmail.com  1
20  Greg Smith  gdjasmith@gmail.com  1
21  Bill Siewert  dwsiewert@hotmail.com  2
22  Denny Gardner  dgardner901@aol.com  1
23  Joe Russell  joe@geoponic.com  1
24  Warren Norris  wleenorris@gmail.com  2
25  Bob Kolbe  rkolbe511@embarqmail.com  1
26  Bill Bender*  william@benderlaw.biz  1
27  David Hoar  maplehil@blueriver.net  1
28  Gary Keifer  Rejoyce@rocketmail.com  1
29  Larry Ringer  kcmoringer@gmail.com  2
30  Michael Ringer  cottage@cbpu.com  3
31  Al Kolodiej  akolodiej@yahoo.com  1
32  Fritz Maurer  askfritz100@gmail.com  1
33  Chuck Huseman    1
34      
35      

* Hoping to attend but not sure yet.